Stopping by a Blog on a Slow Evening

 

 

Whose blog this is I think I know.
The style of writing surely shows.
He cannot stop from posting here;
He loves to see his readers grow.

My mini tab’ must think it queer
To stop without a reason clear.
With so much to surf on the net
The dullest evening of the year.

How many years since we first met?
It was the dawn of internet.
He then a private blog did keep
About his dog and student debt.

This blog of his is new and deep;
But I have better things to peep,
And much to surf before I sleep,
And much to surf before I sleep.

 

 

Leave a Reply

